Contact Us

Put a professional to work for you

Let us show you what Flaherty Insurance can do for you. We are here to take the mystery out of insurance and provide you with clear answers and sensible solutions for your insurance needs.

Please feel free to contact us for a comparison quote, or insurance proposal. Our contact information is listed below.

Dan Flaherty, CIC President 781-871-3323, x6 dflaherty@flahertyinsurance.com

Kim Chandler Personal Lines 781-871-3323, x3 kchandler@flahertyinsurance.com

Service service@flahertyinsurance.com

Fax 781-871-3324

Michelle Cartier
Commercial Lines
781-871-3323, x5
mcartier@flahertyinsurance.com

Tim Williams
Business Development
781-871-3323, x7
twilliams@flahertyinsurance.com

Claims
claims@flahertyinsurance.com

Automobile

We have several auto carriers, each offering a range of money saving discounts.

Good driver, student away at school, multi-car, homeowner, low mileage, e-customer, AAA, alarm and air bags.

Home Owners

We offer home, condo and renters insurance to meet your individual needs.

In addition we can cover your jewelry, furs, and other collectables. Just click the quote button, complete a few questions and we can shop and compare your insurance needs with ten carriers!

Business Insurance

Your business is unique, so it has unique insurance needs.

We take the time to listen and advise you on what coverage you need to protect your business against a loss.

  • Fax  781-871-3324
  • Phone  781-871-3323