Contact Us

Put a professional to work for you

Let us show you what Flaherty Insurance can do for you. We are here to take the mystery out of insurance and provide you with clear answers and sensible solutions for your insurance needs.

Please feel free to contact us for a comparison quote, or insurance proposal. Our contact information is listed below.

Dan Flaherty, CIC
President
781-871-3323, x2
dflaherty@flahertyinsurance.com

Kim Chandler
Personal Lines
781-871-3323, x6
kchandler@flahertyinsurance.com

Service
service@flahertyinsurance.com

Fax
781-871-3324

Michelle Cartier
Commercial Lines
781-871-3323, x3
mcartier@flahertyinsurance.com

Tim Williams
Business Development
781-871-3323, x4
twilliams@flahertyinsurance.com

Claims
claims@flahertyinsurance.com

Automobile

We have several auto carriers, each offering a range of money saving discounts.

Home Owners

We offer home, condo and renters insurance to meet your individual needs.

Business Insurance

Your business is unique, so it has unique insurance needs.

  • Fax  781-871-3324
  • Phone  781-871-3323