Contact Us

Put a professional to work for you

Let us show you what Flaherty Insurance can do for you. We are here to take the mystery out of insurance and provide you with clear answers and sensible solutions for your insurance needs.

Please feel free to contact us for a comparison quote, or insurance proposal. Our contact information is listed below.

Dan Flaherty, CIC
President
781-871-3323, x11
dflaherty@flahertyinsurance.com

 

Kim Chandler
Personal Lines
781-871-3323, x13
kchandler@flahertyinsurance.com

 

Maria Bates
Billing and administration
781-871-3323 x 10
mbates@flahertyinsurance.com

 

Changes
changes@flahertyinsurance.com

 

Fax
781-871-3324

Michelle Cartier
Commercial Lines
781-871-3323, x12
mcartier@flahertyinsurance.com

 

Catherine Joyce
Personal Lines
781-871-3323, x14
cjoyce@flahertyinsurance.com

 

Tim Williams
Business Development
781-871-3323
twilliams@flahertyinsurance.com

 

Claims
claims@flahertyinsurance.com

Automobile

We have several auto carriers, each offering a range of money saving discounts.

Home Owners

We offer home, condo and renters insurance to meet your individual needs.

Business Insurance

Your business is unique, so it has unique insurance needs.

  • Fax  781-871-3324
  • Phone  781-871-3323