Call Us Today! (781) 871-3323

Contact Us

Automobile

Get Quote

Home Owners

Get Quote

Business Insurance

Get Quote

We have a very nice waterfront home down in Cape Cod. We had a terrible time finding the right insurance because of the value and proximately to the ocean. The people at Flaherty were able to provide us with a comprehensive policy without the price or restrictions others offered us.

Patti L., Truro

Put a professional to work for you

Let us show you what Flaherty Insurance can do for you. We are here to take the mystery out of insurance and provide you with clear answers and sensible solutions for your insurance needs.

Please feel free to contact us for a comparison quote, or insurance proposal. Our contact information is listed below.

Dan Flaherty, CIC
President
781-871-3323, x11
dflaherty@flahertyinsurance.com

Michelle Cartier
Commercial Lines
781-871-3323, x12
mcartier@flahertyinsurance.com

Kim Chandler
Personal Lines
781-871-3323, x13
kchandler@flahertyinsurance.com

Naomi Quick
Personal Lines
781-871-3323, x14
nquick@flahertyinsurance.com

Tracey Pixler
Billing and administration
781-871-3323 x 10
tpixler@flahertyinsurance.com

Claims
claims@flahertyinsurance.com

Changes
changes@flahertyinsurance.com
 

View Larger Map